Anti-Aging results at the comfort of their own home. 

Welcome to the Clerel reviews page where we value your input. Share your buying experience and let others know how we are doing, your experience and unbiased opinion is very important. This is the official page where you can see what previous users think about the Clerel. We acknowledge the power in your voice and we want to have your voice heard. It is out of our utmost care that we’ve specifically dedicated this page to help you and many other consumers of the Clerel share your honest experiences. No word from you to us will go unheard. We are waiting for you to inform us how you feel about the Clerel. Feel free to tell other people about the experiences you had with the Clerel, where possible, indicate where purchased. In case you have any issue concerning the Clerel, this is the page to share your issue.

Average rating:  

 20 reviews

70X70 px-01.png

When I went to buy my Clerel medical device, the attendants offered me a charming service. They showed me how to use the device, explained how it works and what I expect from it. I have already confirmed most of the things they told me so far. I cannot complain.

Nov 12, 2018 

Lisa

70X70 px-01.png

I have used Clerel medical device for one month now, and the results are already visible. My skin has been in wrinkles for a long time despite using many other alternatives. This device is just amazingly effective, and I love it. I have never been this happy with the state of my skin. Thanks to MANUFACTURERS.

Nov 7, 2018

Mary 

70X70 px-01.png

My job entails a lot of field work, and many are the times I find myself getting home too tired. It does not, however, mean that I should not show my skin some love. I have been in the search for a product that will fit in my skincare regimen without having to take up much of my time, and that does not need a lot of effort. I finally lay my hands on the Clerel medical device, and I have never been happier. After cleansing my skin, I only apply it on my skin while making circular motions and within four minutes my skin is wow.

Nov 4, 2018

Donna Michael 

70X70 px-01.png

I can't say enough about the incredible customer service experience I had with this company. My wife and I purchased the Clerel device, and on getting home, we found out that we were not sure of how to use it. Luckily we had their email and contacted them on the same; you will not believe that within a short time they had gotten back to us and explained its use step by step. Bravo!

Oct 23, 2018

James Alexander 

70X70 px-01.png

I am really impressed by this device. First, it is cost effective because you only buy it once. The company assures you lifetime warranty of the device. This is my best skin solution for now. It leaves me feeling relaxed every time I use it. It is also very safe to use. I prefer this device to many other products.

Oct 17, 2018

Samantha 

70X70 px-01.png

I cannot get enough of the awws I get from colleagues at work. They have all been asking me the secret to my beautiful skin at my age. I have always recommended them to use the revolutionary device. It is no secret that I am content with this product. For the few months I have used it, it has dramatically reduced the fine lines, wrinkles, and marks on my face. Try it to achieve that youthful skin.

Oct 12, 2018

Jane

70X70 px-01.png

I first saw the Clerel device with a friend of mine and got curious. It is now three months since I started using it. The device is simple to use and most interesting, I can use it comfortably at home while listening to music or watching my favorite programs.

Oct 7, 2018

Mercy H. 

70X70 px-01.png

I had been cast for a TV show, but my director was skeptical because I had a terrible skin texture and wrinkles. She forced me to promise that I would work on my skin. My make-up artist recommended Clerel for me. After one month of continuous therapy, my skin had significantly improved that even my director got interested. Right now, she is also using the device. I have never been this happy.

Sep 30, 2018

Flora

70X70 px-01.png

I am head over heels with this product, and I can’t keep calm. The dark patches on my face and neck have significantly reduced, and my skin now appears shockingly even. This Clerel device is a superhero in warding off skin discoloration. Oh, and did I mention that there is always a noticeable change immediately after using it. The Clerel device is one of the best products I have come across, and I wouldn’t mind shelling out my money to try out another Clerel product.

Sep 30, 2018

Nicole Scott 

70X70 px-01.png

Everyone who has sensitive skin can understand when I say that I was a bit skeptical of using the Clerel medical device when my colleague gifted it to me. She kept on insisting that I should use it until I finally decided to give it a try. Oh boy! My skin is in love with it. There is a considerable reduction in the fine lines around my eyes. The best part is that I have not suffered any allergies, and I would recommend this FDA cleared products to anyone who has delicate skin.

Sep 21, 2018

Helen Jason 

70X70 px-01.png

I had used many skin treatment products, which had cost me a lot of money. None of the products I had used seemed to give me the results I was looking for. With Clerel, I have a more cost-effective solution with reliable and long-term results.

Sep 14, 2018

Michelle L. 

70X70 px-01.png

I was stressed out about my skin when my daughter’s wedding was just a month away. Who wouldn’t want to walk their daughter down the aisle with glowing skin? True to its word the Clerel medical device worked pretty quickly. Within a month, I had clearer skin with minimal wrinkles. I did not have to apply loads of makeup to get compliments from everyone. It has now been my staple skin care product. Thanks, Clerel.

Sep 8, 2018

Debra Michael 

70X70 px-01.png

When I first saw the Clerel device, I became skeptical because I thought it might have side effects or is painful. When I started using the device, I realized it was a better alternative to many other treatments. The device is not painful and has no side effects. On top of that, it has really improved my skin texture.

Sep 4, 2018

Linda

70X70 px-01.png

This is the best anti-aging solution I have used so far. I have used it for three weeks, and my wrinkles are already fading off. Clerel is an option I can recommend for anyone with aging skin. It gives my skin a better feeling than most of the other products I had been using.

Aug 9, 2018

Viola

70X70 px-01.png

Dealing with blemishes caused by acne is not a walk in the park. What pissed me off is that I tried out many products and they made my marks appear worse. I experienced this until a friend recommended the Clerel device that has insanely transformed my skin. The marks are fading, and the radiance on my skin is impressive. No more spending countless hours and money on products that do not work.

Aug 7, 2018

Amy Charles 

70X70 px-01.png

For the last decade, my skin has seen it all. I’ve tried an array of formulations in pursuit of achieving a crease-free skin with no much success. Not long ago my daughter gifted me the Clerel, and now my face barely has any wrinkle. This product has not only created beautiful results, but it has made me young again in my 60s. Now everyone thinks I am a 40-year-old, thanks to this device.

Aug 9, 2018

Mary Gregory

70X70 px-01.png

My skin had those ugly pores that make you hate mirrors and cameras. At the age of 25, my self-esteem had gone to the dogs, and this affected my social life. Not until my dermatologist recommended the Clerel device. Just about a month into using it and I am almost bidding the not-so-pleasant pores goodbye. The pores have shrunk to a great extent leaving my skin as smooth as silk. I cannot get enough of the zillion Instagram photos I take daily. This device is a savior.

Aug 5, 2018

Catherine Alexander 

70X70 px-01.png

Ask me which is the best product for skin pigmentation, and I’ll show you the Clerel medical device. My second pregnancy came with severe skin pigmentation, and this has been the norm until my girlfriend introduced me to the holy grail of pigmented skin. Been using it three times a week for a couple of weeks and the evenness on my skin is to die for. I would vouch for it any day.

Aug 5, 2018

Ruth Raymond

70X70 px-01.png

I like the Clerel devices because apart from rejuvenating my skin, it is also simple to use and has no side effects. Before getting this device, I would try any treatment to get my facial skin look younger and smoother, but all was in vain.

Aug 2, 2018

Debra 

70X70 px-01.png

I bought my mum the Clerel medical device two one month ago. Her skin has already started getting smoother since the wrinkles are fading away. My mother is pleased. She can comfortably treat herself at home without any difficulties. I am also happy to see my mum so delighted. She has never been this happy.

Aug 2, 2018

Mark